Library services are online due to the COVID-19 outbreak: view the latest information

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Title changes

Please note: Many database names changed over the last year. If you don't see what you need, look for the previous name using your browser's find tool (Ctrl+F or Cmd+F), see the Database Name Updates list on this page, or contact reference staff for assistance.

Loading...
Loading...

Find a Journal in the Databases

Looking for a specific journal? Enter the journal's title below.

 

Research Assistance

More ways to get help:

Library Calendar

Database Name Updates

Not finding a database? Find it on this alphabetical list to learn its new name:

  • Academic OneFile – see Gale Academic OneFile
  • Business Insights: Global – see Gale Business Insights: Global
  • Criminal Justice Periodicals – see ProQuest Criminal Justice Database
  • Culinary Arts Collection – see Gale OneFile: Culinary Arts
  • Demographics Now! – see Gale Business DemographicsNow
  • Ebook Central – see ProQuest Ebook Central
  • Gale Literary Sources – see Gale Literature
  • Gale Virtual Reference Library – see Gale Ebooks
  • Health and Wellness Resource Center – see Gale Health and Wellness
  • InfoTrac War and Terrorism Collection – see Gale OneFile: War and Terrorism
  • Music Online – see Academic Video Online: Music & Performing Art
  • National Newspapers & The Sun – see ProQuest News & Newspapers
  • Opposing Viewpoints in Context – see Gale In Context: Opposing Viewpoints
  • PsycARTICLES – see APA PsycArticles
  • PsycINFO – see APA PsycInfo
  • Small Business Resource Center – see Gale Business: Entrepreneurship

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
title
Loading...

Library photo courtesy of Barry Halkin Photography